If I had a choice of superpower

My superpower would be womanhood
With one hand a fist one hand open I’d castrate,confront, dismantle and destroy the decaying patriarchy.
On my shield would be a picture of Emma Goldman & Valerie Solanas & bell hooks & Andrea Dworkin & Mary Shelly
I’d have rose diamond ring that would call up the Spanish Anarchists & Weather Underground & Haymarket Square Anarchists of 1884 & The Black Panthers
My weapon would be a knife and books and poetry and guitar
I would live in a cave
Sent from my MetroPCS 4G LTE Android Device
One thought on “If I had a choice of superpower

Leave a Reply

